Fri, Jun 04 | https://csleugene.breezechms.com/form/47efb

Beloved Connections Women’s Retreat

Join us online for our first ever virtual women's conference, facilitated by Rev Christy Snow, and being offered by Center for Spiritual Living Eugene and Carolina Center for Spiritual Awakening. tickets: https://csleugene.breezechms.com/form/47efb
Tickets Are Not on Sale
Beloved Connections Women’s Retreat

Time & Location

Jun 04, 3:00 PM PDT – Jun 06, 12:00 PM PDT
https://csleugene.breezechms.com/form/47efb

About the Event

We will join together in community and also have individual time to… Relax, Restore, Refocus, Reawaken, Reclaim, Renew, and Re-energize.

Join us online for our first ever virtual women's conference, facilitated by Rev Christy Snow, and being offered by Center for Spiritual Living Eugene and Carolina Center for Spiritual Awakening. There will be sessions Friday evening, during the day, and evening on Saturday, and Sunday morning. Registration is $100, which can be made in payments. You may pay in full or make partial payments.

https://csleugene.breezechms.com/form/47efb7

Beloved Connections Women’s Retreat

An online retreat experience that gives you the freedom and flexibility to attend from wherever you are without the added expense of travel. The sessions will be broken up into small increments to accommodate both east and west time zones and to also allow you to receive a deep dive retreat experience without committing your entire weekend.

In this experiential and interactive retreat, we will explore building the world we want and our part in it. Often it takes being in the “don’t know” to create what’s next without getting in our own way so we will open up to willingness and surrender.

There will be group, partner, and individual activities, music, meditation, and heart-centered interaction to assist us in claiming our role in the Beloved Community within the new paradigm. Yes, a new paradigm! We are always creating life anew but never before in our lifetimes have we done so to this degree as we emerge from a global pandemic. It is time to open up beyond the old normal, to stop trying to bring the past into the present, and instead create a new future. It is time to embrace the Beloved Community by sharing Beloved Connections and expressing as a Beloved World.

This weekend themes for each day are different- Open, Empty, and Fill Up to Spill Out!

Friday - Open (drop the defenses, see and be seen, recognize our connection to each other and the whole) 7pm-9pm EST (4pm-6pm PST)

Saturday - Empty (what within me needs to change? How am I willing to be different? What am I ready to release?) 12pm-2pm EST (9am-11am PST) 4pm-5:15pm EST (1pm-2:15pm PST)

5:15pm-6pm EST (2:15pm-3pm PST) 7pm-9pm EST (4pm-6pm PST)

Sunday - Fill up to spill out (It’s time to put my needs first, to commit to a higher level of self-care, and to spill my love out into the world. Where can I serve, who can I love, what is needed by means of me?) 12pm-2pm EST (9am-11am)

Share This Event